Ascending, cycles, Dream, Healing, love, Relationships, Release and Let go of karmic ties, twin flame

143

My heart is exposed without a knock never expecting so I didn’t lock. 
Here I go again yearning for the truth my heart is beating so fast everytime I think of you. 

I want to confide wanting you by my side, now go, run, and hide.

Fears sweep but soon dies down because now I have found the heavens to tell me it’s OK that this is true love and I can’t run away.

I ran away once and I won’t do it again because I see a reflection of my soul in your eyes that the heavens has verified.

Thank you heaven for giving me the light so I can stay and fight for what’s right.

We were put on this plane to find our twin flame but not everyone gets a chance to dance for some reason, I guess sometimes it’s just not the right season.

So thank you God for guiding my steps to the energy that I love best.

Universe please continue to illuminate our journey to manifest and intertwine our destiny with synchronicity’s to our rest. 

© 2017 Karina Aragon. All Rights Reserved

Standard

Leave a Reply

