Politics

President Pills

I always give someone a chance and what better person then our good ole leader of my own country.
After reading this article it made me happy. I hate what the pharma industry has done to its doctors and to the people. The health care industry has been corrupted by money and politics and it sickens me. I don’t even trust my doctors to give me the right medications because they get, what we call, “Spiff’s” in sales (bonuses aka kickbacks for prescribing their particular drug). This has to, and I mean, HAS TO affect the decision making of these “professionals”, money talks. Don’t get me wrong I respect what they do, I mean someone has to give their heart and soul to the broken. I understand there are good people and bad people in every industry but I also understand it’s a horrible idea to let the bad doctors have this kind of reinforcement.

So this being said. I’d like to throw Donald a bone, yes he’s a dog, ha!

“He has his flaws, certainly, but there is no denying the fact that he has been the only politician in his position to have the bravery to take on the pharmaceutical industry head-on.”

Amen 🙏🏼Christ baby Jesus there is hope. 

Smile on.

Article:

http://www.naturalnews.com/2017-01-20-trumps-attack-on-big-pharma-lost-the-drug-industry-about-25-billion-in-20-minutes.html

Standard

One thought on “President Pills

Leave a Reply

