Astrology, Dream, Energy, Neptune, Pisces, Positive psychology, Relationships, Retrograde, Uncategorized

Neptune Stationary Direct


Art: Friends just flow

by: Karina Aragon & Bridgette Currington

Neptune will be stationary direct this week thru the weekend. Neptune spends about half the year retrograde and it’s coming back to its forward motion this week. Retrogrades take the energy of that planet inward, re-evaluate and going direct taking that energy of the planet and now applying it to the outward world.

This is a dreamy type energy and it may make you a little more sleepy than usual. This week don’t let your fears get in the way of your dreams. Be mindful that your fears don’t get mixed in with your  intuition, know the difference. This is a very intuitive time however, not a time to take action or make any major decisions. Be mindful not to get overly intoxicated with mind altering substances. (Wink, wink, nudge, nudge, say no more)

This is a great time to make a vision board and if you already have one, add to it. This is a time to reflect on the things you want right now which could be different from what you’ve wanted in the past or it has another element to it now. 

Let your imagination go!!! Create!!! Dream!!! Allow your mind to open and your intuition to expand with no boundaries, this is Neptune friends not Saturn!

Ask yourself :

Why do I do it all?  What do I really want? Why am I here?  Why is my life the way it is? Do I like my life? What would I like to see added to my life? What would make it better?  Am I in alignment with my visions for my future? What steps can I take to get me closer to the life I want? 

Imagine something better. 

 Just relax and dream.

© 2016 Karina Aragon. All Rights Reserved

Standard

Leave a Reply

