Family and friends, love, travel, Uncategorized

Breathing New Beginnings 

Away from the pollution that rots us inside. Here with the beauty surrounding the sky.  In comes the thoughts destroying my pride, who is this and where am I?

Change is in the making, it’s only you that you’re faking. Take it in, let it out, feeling better as a shout. Bring it on, where’s the fight? I’m winning, I can see the light.

Away from the pollution that rots us inside. Here with the beauty surrounding the sky. In comes the thoughts and feelings of pride, knowing myself right here where I lye. 

(Old Poem from travels to Thailand)

© 2016 Karina Aragon. All Rights Reserved

Standard

Leave a Reply

